My-Image-Size: Online Image Resizer

My-Image-Size is a wonderful online tool for resizing your GIF, JPG, PNG images online. Its free, fast and requires no registration/ authentication.

In order to resize any image to the desired size, just give an online path or the path from your PC and select the desired width size. Press the button marked as GO and thats it.

Simple and Easy. Try out My-Image-Size by clicking here.

Do stay tuned to Technofriends for more, one of the best ways of doing so is by subscribing to our feeds. You can subscribe to Technofriends feed by clicking here.

Cheers

Vaibhav

2 Responses

  1. Picressize(http://www.picresize.com/) is another such very good site. My recommendation 🙂

  2. I strongly recommend reshade.com. Its a great free site for resizing images online or off-line. I came across it in my search for a site to help me resize my images. I can make my images bigger without losing the quantity or quality of my images

Leave a Reply

